Customer Service

Coordinator - System Administration

Brenda Beauchamp
Email:brenda.beauchamp@ca.abb.com
Tel.: 450 347-5318 #6874

Manager - Customer Service

Gail Berge
Email:gail.berge@ca.abb.com
Tel.:450 347-5318 #6843

Manager - Emergency Lighting

Claire Bernier
Email:claire.bernier@ca.abb.com
Tel.:514 685-2277 #7183
Fax:1 866 601-0002

Customer Service Coordinator

Frances MacGillivray
Email:frances.macgillivray@ca.abb.com
Tel.:450 347-5318 #6889
Fax:450 347-0398
 
Timothy Savoie
Email:timothy.savoie@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 888 777-7437 #3544
Marie-France Couture
Email:marie-france.couture@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 800 701-1879 #3511
Stephanie Narducci
Email:stephanie.narducci@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1-888 394-4148 #3569
Mélanie Deslandes
Email:melanie.deslandes@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 800 701-1807 #3533
Bruno Leblanc
Email:bruno.leblanc@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 800 561-9659 #3552
Lynda Racine
Email:lynda.racine@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 888 777-7237 #3543
Kathryn Mailloux
Email:kathryn.mailloux@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 800 701-1878 #3509
Krystal Carignan
Email:krystal.carignan@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 800 701-1906 #3510
Mylene Hebert
Email:mylene.hebert@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 800 701-1819 #3535
Michael Gauthier
Email:michael.gauthier@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 800 701-1817 #3534

Residential "Do-it-Yourself" / Utility (Fax: 1 888-480-8818)

Diane Watier
Email:diane.watier@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 888 777-7947 #3537
Eddy Melsbach
Email:eddy.melsbach@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 888 468-6606 #3574
Jocelyne Guindon
Email:cindy.charron@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 866 777-4695 #3565
Jo-Ann Blanchette
Email:joann.blanchette@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 888 468-6656 #3575

Emergi-Lite: Customer Service

Customer Service Supervisor

Tina Tzimopoulos
Email:tina.tzimopoulos@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 866 873-2558 #7104
Fax:1 866-601-0002

Atlantic Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:866 873-2558, press 4
Fax:1 866 601-0002

Central Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 866 873-2558, press 4
Fax:1 866 601-0002

Quebec Region

Nancy Reyes
Email:nancy.reyes@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 866 851-9678, press 1
Fax:1 866 601-0002

Western Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 866 873-2558, press 4
Fax:1 866 601-0002

Lumacell: Customer Service

Customer Service Supervisor

Tina Tzimopoulos
Email:tina.tzimopoulos@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 866 851-9678, #7104
Fax:1 866 601-0002

Atlantic Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 866 851-9678, press 4
Fax:1 866 601-0002

Central Region

Isabella Gensale
Email:Isabella.Gensale@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:1 866 851-9678, press 2
Fax:866-601-0002

Quebec Region

Nancy Reyes
Email:nancy.reyes@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:866.851.9678 Prompt # 1
Fax:866.601.0002

Western Region

Debra Vanloo
Email:debra.vanloo@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9678, prompt #3
Fax:866-601-0002

Ready-Lite: Customer Service

Customer Service Supervisor

Tina Tzimopoulos
Email:tina.tzimopoulos@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9680, ext 7104
Fax:866-601-0002

Atlantic Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9680, prompt #4
Fax:866-601-0002

Central Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9680, prompt #4
Fax:866-601-0002

Quebec Region

Nancy Reyes
Email:nancy.reyes@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:866.851.9678 Prompt # 1
Fax:866.601.0002

Western Region

Debra Vanloo
Email:debra.vanloo@ca.abb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9680, prompt #3
Fax:866-601-0002